Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS)

Republic of Zimbabwe

Focal Point

Hon. Prof Amon Murwira
Ministry of Higher and Tertiary Education,
Science and Technology Development
Government Composite Building, Block F and Block G,
Cnr Samora Machel Avenue/ Simon Muzenda Street,
Harare, Republic of Zimbabwe
Tel.: (+263-4) 794101; 794117; 794129
Fax: (+263-4) 794175; 734986