Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS)

Our Team

M. Bilal Chohan
Director (Admin & Establishment)

Amanullah Khattak
Director (Finance & Accounts)

Irfan Hayee
Additional Director (Programmes)

Dr. Azeema Fareed
Additional Director (Health)

Nisar Ahmad
Additional Director (Systems)

Imran Chaudhry
Additional Director (Publications)

Tanveer Aslam
Additional Director (Accounts)

Dr. Mehwish Q. Durani
Head CCCS and Additional Director (Coordinator for International Organizations & Climate Change)

Nageena Safdar
Deputy Director (Admin)

Farhana Saleem
Deputy Director (Publications & Communication)

Dr. Huma Balouch
Deputy Director (Programmes)

Farhan Ansari
Deputy Director (Programmes)

Qaiser Nawab
Staff Officer to Executive Director